Medicine Club STAMC UNIT js one of the newest yet active unit which was recognised as Unit in 2016 & 14th October 2018 – the first committee was approved in MMC conference

Founder President : Abdur Rahman Nahid
Founder General Secretary : Moloy Chowdhury

current president (2019-2020) : S M Syful islam Lizon (+8801689053267)
current General Secretary (2019-2020): MD. Jawad Un Nabi Shanto (01752500352)

Address : Medical College Hospital, Joydebpur Gazipur
facebook page/: