In the February 2011,some students including boys and girls began working selflessly for the betterment of humanity. But they felt the need of working under organisation. Finding their hopes and aspiration embedded in the principles of Medicine Club,they contacted the central committee with the co operation of  Dr. Redwan Tareen, former president of Rpmc unit.At the invitation of Himu,Chayan,Tanim,Arif, Rajib and some other humanitarians the central committee visited our medical college and promised  them all possible help and co Operation to establish a Fully functional unit of Medicine Club

Founder President :Dr. Shahela Chowdhury Himu
Founder General Secretary : Dr. Sourav Dutta Chayan

current president (2019-2020) : Md Mahfuz Nayan(01818292295)
current General Secretary (2019-2020): Tousin Md Jawad (01309724084)

Address :  East Block, 1st floor, (beside IDA room), Coxsbazar Sadar Hospital, Cox’sbazar
contact us :
facebook page/: Medicine Club, Cox. M.C. Unit